Rainmakers Announce Winners of 4th Annual Rainmaker of the Year Awards

Rainmakers Marketing Group, Indiana’s fastest growing business association, announced the winners of its 4th annual Rainmaker of the Year Awards Tuesday evening at the Knights of Columbus in Indianapolis. The presentations made by Rainmaker founder, Tony Scelzo and Indianapolis president Lorraine Ball, and vice president Michael Finnegan recognized the contributions of members who consistently live the core values of the organization.

More Info


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s