Racing and Revenue

Many of you may not know this about me, but I am a race fan. I love the sound of the engines, the excitement and energy, and the opporunity racing brings to businesses of all sizes in our community.

That being said, I am sure we can find something else to do in July if F-1 pulls out. The tone of the interview with F-1 head Bernie Ecclestone tells me, that maybe it will be ok if they don’t come back. With lots of other things to do 4th of July weekend, you won’t find me at the track this year.

Leave a Reply

