Meetings Worth Attending – Rainmakers

I am a networking junkie. And unlike people with other addictions, I am not looking for a cure for my addiction, because I think it is healthy to get my business buzz from networking.
For a small business owner with a limited budget, it is a powerful way to build your brand.

One of my favorite networking groups; Rainmakers, Indy’s fastest growing business network is expanding once again. Next Wednesday, their new AM West will launch. Led by my good friend Cindy Hartman, owner of Hartman Home Inventory Services, the group will meet first Wednesday of every month, from 7:30am-9:00am at Charbono’s 128 State Road 267 (NW corner of Rockville Road & 267) Avon.

If you have never experienced a Rainmaker event, this is a great event to start with! And if you are a Rainmaker regular, help us launch this group in style!

Leave a Reply

